Results of Next Series

Hey Guys!!!

As you all were requested to vote about “What should be the next series of the blog?”,  so now its time to announce the result.

According to votes of readers, the next series will be:

Android Development (From Installation to Game)

Following figure shows the question result in graphical form.

Thanks for your support and valuable votes….. The series will be started soon. Enjoy Android Development also….. 🙂

About Wajahat Karim (GamyGuru)

I am Wajahat Karim living in Islamabad, Pakistan. I am currently a Facebook Game Developer at White Rabbit Studios, Islamabad. I am passionate about game development for Android, iPhone, browsers, computers and more. I just wanna say that "Me, The Entertainer, Coz Everyone Needs Entertainment .... :D"

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Android, Games, GamyGuru, Suggestions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hmm it appears like your web site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your weblog. I as well am an aspiring weblog blogger but I’m nonetheless new to everything. Do you’ve any points for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. I’m frequently to blogging we truly appreciate your content regularly. The content material has genuinely peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog and sustain checking choosing information.

Leave a Reply

