Google I/O 2012 – Keynote Day 1

Ahan….. here i got a wonderful news. Google I/O 2012 has already started, and we are late this time. So, hurry up and catch the sessions before it ends.

Here is Google I/O 2012 – Keynote Day 1.

Thanks for watching……

About Wajahat Karim (GamyGuru)

I am Wajahat Karim living in Islamabad, Pakistan. I am currently a Facebook Game Developer at White Rabbit Studios, Islamabad. I am passionate about game development for Android, iPhone, browsers, computers and more. I just wanna say that "Me, The Entertainer, Coz Everyone Needs Entertainment .... :D"

Posted on June 30, 2012, in Android, GamyGuru, Google IO 2012, Technology. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

Leave a Reply

