Welcome to GamyGuru – Prince of Game World!

Hey Guys!!!

I hope you are well and fine by health…. About me, I am Wajahat Karim currently a Facebook Game Developer at WhiteRabbit Studios. I am starting the GamyGuru blog, because I have a learned many different things about game development in different languages like C++, Flash, ActionScript, Android and more, so I want to share all my knowledge on this blog. About my experience, I with my team developed a 3D strategy game for tablet devices with name Philanthropia – The Blind Hope. I will soon post some snapshots and some information about the game.

About the blog, I will write everything related to games, Β smart phones, game development, and more on this blog. I need your cooperation to make this blog very good.

Thanks in advance for reading this blog. I appreciate your valuable suggestions and comments…..

Regards,

GamyGuru

About Wajahat Karim (GamyGuru)

I am Wajahat Karim living in Islamabad, Pakistan. I am currently a Facebook Game Developer at White Rabbit Studios, Islamabad. I am passionate about game development for Android, iPhone, browsers, computers and more. I just wanna say that "Me, The Entertainer, Coz Everyone Needs Entertainment .... :D"

Posted on June 23, 2012, in GamyGuru. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the Real World Wajahat πŸ™‚

  2. Great initiative. Looking forward eagerly to your blog.

  3. Thanks for motivation….. I really appreciate that…. πŸ™‚

  4. Good Job Wajahat

  5. Sunil Nanjiani

    Congratz for opening this blog.. Waiting for good posts and ideas from you πŸ™‚

  6. Thanks guys….. You will get some real life experienced information I am pretty sure about that….. πŸ™‚

  7. in my blog i usually just write the post and publish it. i haven’t been putting much effort into editing or improving my posts. looks like that is something i need to work on.http://www.acertemail.com

    • thanks Charlene for stopping by…. Yeah! editing and writing is one of the most important part, when it comes to blogging…. You are right dude….. Thanks…. πŸ˜€

  8. i always like your posts because you have such a good way of expressing yourself, and this is a virtue in these days.http://www.acertemail.com

Leave a Reply

